Home
Search results “Reviews of magic kingdom”
Review of Magic Kingdom Walt Disney World Orlando, Florida
 
07:19
What did I think of the most visited park in the world? In this review, I talk about each of the major characteristics of the happiest place on earth! Many thanks to the fans who sent in some of the photos that were used in this video! Want to become a part of Coaster Studios? Take photos around the parks, send them to me, and they might just get featured in a video! Please send them to [email protected] Photos must have been taken by you, and cannot be watermarked. By sending them to me, you are giving me the right to edit them and use them in any video that I choose. Any photos are appreciated! Make sure to 'like' Coaster Studios on Facebook for interactive content, trip reports, and behind the scenes clips! Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Coaster-Studios/1376820432592949 Follow on Twitter: @coasterstudios https://twitter.com/coasterstudios Remember to Like, Comment, and Subscribe for more!
Views: 26341 Coaster Studios
Disney World Magic Kingdom VERSUS Epcot! Which Park Is Best??
 
07:58
Disney World's most popular parks are Magic Kingdom and Epcot, but which one is better for YOUR family?? We're in the mood for a throw down! We're comparing these two epic parks on food, rides, shows, nighttime entertainment, and more to figure out which one really is the king of all theme parks! SHARE YOUR THOUGHTS IN THE COMMENTS! [Subscribe for more Disney Food Videos!] http://bit.ly/1rqUGbh [Join our Newsletter] http://disneyfoodblog.com/the-disney-food-blog-newsletter Want to support the channel? Check out our line of Disney Dining Travel Guides at http://DFBStore.com. Get tips, tricks, reviews, and budget advice at http://DisneyFoodBlog.com [Social Links] http://Twitter.com/disneyfoodblog http://Facebook.com/disneyfoodblog http://Instagram.com/disneyfoodblog
Views: 163343 DFBGuide
Magic Kingdom 2017 Tour and Overview | Walt Disney World Detailed Park Tour
 
23:30
Take a detailed tour around the Magic Kingdom. Located at the Walt Disney World resort in Lake Buena Vista, Florida (just outside of Orlando). Filmed in January and February 2017. Theme Park videos from all of Florida's theme parks on my channel: http://youtube.com/popsong1 Subscribe to my YouTube channel: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=popsong1 2nd Channel: http://youtube.com/iThemePark Twitter http://twitter.com/iThemePark Facebook http://facebook.com/iThemePark
Views: 2489722 iThemePark
Magic Kingdom After Hours Review
 
15:28
Brian attended the Magic Kingdom After Hours on January 26 and gives a look around at what the park looks like during the separate-ticket event. From the good (lack of people) to the bad (the price) and everything in-between. For tips on how to beat the crowds and amazing tools to customize your trip visit TouringPlans at https://goo.gl/XTSHRR Like us on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TouringPlans/ Follow us on TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/touringplans Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/touringplans
Views: 19367 TouringPlans
Disney's Magic Kingdom Review 2017 (FAMILY FUN!)
 
26:01
For the FULL Review, go to https://flippedlifestyle.com/disneys-magic-kingdom-review/ CLICK ON THESE TIME CUES TO SKIP TO SPECIFIC DISNEY MAGIC KINGDOM ATTRACTIONS! 0:45 Magic Kingdom Ferryboat 2:33 Main Street 3:58 Tomorrowland 4:40 Astro Orbiter 5:58 Space Mountain 7:52 Mad Tea Party 8:45 Storybook Circus 10:44 Big Top Gift Shop 11:44 Play While You Wait (Dumbo Playground) 12:42 Dumbo The Flying Elephant 13:14 The Barnstormer 14:13 Pinocchio Village Haus 16:07 Ariel's Grotto 17:15 Tiana's Riverboat Party 18:38 Disney Festival of Fantasy Parade 21:04 Casey Jr. Splash and Soak Station 22:50 Prince Charming Regal Carrousel 23:21 The Haunted Mansion 24:44 Move it! Shake it! Dance & Play it! Street Party 25:04 Express Monorail Our FULL review at https://flippedlifestyle.com/disneys-magic-kingdom-review/ including lots of photos and the following: - What We Loved - Location / Map of Disney's Magic Kingdom - Places to Eat - Reviews of the Rides and Attractions - Disney Character Experiences - Pricing Research and Information - Tips for going to Disney World - Final Thoughts WHAT WE LOVED Disney World is one of the coolest experiences on the planet for you and your family. It is AWESOME and is totally different than any other theme park you can go. We visited Disney Magic Kingdom in Orlando, Florida again and it was ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE! As soon as you walk in, you will be transported back to your childhood where everything is just full of magic and wonder. The park is super clean, Disney people are constantly cleaning up and they take great care to preserve the wow factor by keeping the “behind-the-scenes” hidden from you and the little ones. There are special walls that are up at certain places to block your sight, where the characters pass through which just blows so many children’s minds – Isaac and Anna Jo are no exception. Enjoy the video, and don't forget to SUBSCRIBE!
Views: 1052 Flipped Lifestyle
Disney World Magic Kingdom Review
 
05:03
Enjoy Celebrity Radio's Exclusive Disney World review of the Magic Kingdom @ www.celebrityradio.biz
DINING REVIEW: The Plaza Restaurant | Magic Kingdom
 
07:21
DINING REVIEW: The Plaza Restaurant | Magic Kingdom Excuse the kids and the musical utensils lol We head to Magic Kingdom for another Dining Review. We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Sony a7sii: https://amzn.to/2MQk3Bo Zyhiun Crane 2: https://amzn.to/2o7Uyxq Lens: https://amzn.to/2oaWVQ1 Sony a6000: https://amzn.to/2MLc6xu Zhyiun Crane-M https://amzn.to/2o9p6Py The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Tripod: https://amzn.to/2oeOofj Camera Backpack: https://amzn.to/2NbpkAu iPhone 8 Plus: https://amzn.to/2NiPP7n Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: thewdwcouple.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 9117 The WDW Couple
Adventures in the Magic Kingdom (NES) - Retro Gaming Review
 
06:14
This week I played the 1990 release, Adventures in the Magic Kingdom. This is one I played a lot as a kid and also brings back memories of the one trip I made to Disney World when I was but a wee lass. Does it still hold up? For more great retro game content, check out http://1morecastle.com/ Intro artwork by: http://babia-majora.tumblr.com/ "Cantina Blues" Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Views: 5767 Cannot be Tamed
The Plaza Restaurant Breakfast Review | Magic Kingdom | Walt Disney World
 
12:07
The Plaza Restaurant at the Magic Kingdom is now serving breakfast for a limited time! From now until March 2nd, you can start your Walt Disney World vacation at the best park and with a delicious breakfast featuring Lobster-Fried Green Tomato Eggs Benedict, Mickey Waffles, and so much more! Visit http://www.disunplugged.com to hear more from The DIS Unplugged team. Subscribe to the DIS Unplugged YouTube Channel! http://www.youtube.com/disunplugged Like us on FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/disunplugged Follow us on TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/thedis Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/the.dis Become a Patron of the DIS Unplugged and receive exclusive content, early access to certain vlogs, and much more! https://www.patreon.com/disunplugged SOCIAL MEDIA LINKS Follow us on TWITTER Craig - https://twitter.com/teleclashter Follow us on INSTAGRAM Craig - https://www.instagram.com/teleclashter/ Follow us on FACEBOOK Craig - https://www.facebook.com/teleclashter/
Views: 16343 DIS Unplugged
Review of Mickey's Very Merry Christmas Party 2017 - Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World
 
26:13
Welcome to Beyond the Kingdoms! A comprehensive place to get all the planning details you need before a trip to Walt Disney World! If you enjoy watching our video, hit that subscribe button! Visit our official website - http://www.beyondthekingdoms.com Follow us Facebook: facebook.com/beyondthekingdoms/ Follow us on Twitter: @Beyond_Kingdoms Follow us on Instagram: @Beyond_Kingdoms WE WANT YOUR OPINON | Please take a moment and fill out our brief survey so that we can learn more about videos you want to watch on our channel in the future: http://bit.ly/2yTUDg0 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Video Notes: - Our Video Guide for 2017 Christmas Party: http://bit.ly/2isUzgf - Our Website Guide to the Party: http://bit.ly/2j9lttF - Official dates & tickets: http://bit.ly/1bpZftm - Official list of OPEN attractions: http://bit.ly/2zZ3DkQ - Official list of specialty snacks for party: http://bit.ly/2AQ8epu Watch our Review of ALL the Party Cookies: http://bit.ly/2AE8asb Watch our Top 10 Tips for Christmas Party: http://bit.ly/2nggSr9 Watch the Once Upon a Christmastime Parade: http://bit.ly/2AKIRFn Watch Mickey's Merriest Celebrations Show: http://bit.ly/2zQAFmN ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Music Notes: - Hip Hop Christmas by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/
Views: 8660 Beyond the Kingdoms
Kohdok Reviews Sorcerers of the Magic Kingdom
 
12:10
SPOILER ALERT!: I play the full game here and show off the ending, so you might want to skip this if you don't want it spoiled. And now the reason I haven't been active recently. I've been in Walt Disney World! Anyway, they've set up a new attraction at the Magic Kingdom which caught my attention... Additional Footage from: Disney's Pinocchio, Fantasia, and Mobile Suit Gundam 0083: Stardust Memory
Views: 14380 Kohdok
Review: Plaza Ice Cream Parlor at Disney World's Magic Kingdom
 
04:03
Located on Main Street USA, this old-fashioned ice cream parlor is one of the best, most nostalgiac places to go for ice cream in the Magic Kingdom! With between it's delightful curb appeal and the really great selection of ice cream flavors, this is a really fantastic option to soothe an ice cream craving in Magic Kingdom! [Subscribe for more Disney Food Videos!] http://bit.ly/1rqUGbh [Join our Newsletter] http://disneyfoodblog.com/the-disney-food-blog-newsletter Want to support the channel? Check out our line of Disney Dining Travel Guides at http://DFBStore.com. Get tips, tricks, reviews, and budget advice at http://DisneyFoodBlog.com [Social Links] http://Twitter.com/disneyfoodblog http://Facebook.com/disneyfoodblog http://Instagram.com/disneyfoodblog
Views: 34465 DFBGuide
BEST TO WORST: Magic Kingdom Restaurants RANKED!
 
14:35
Yup, this might be a little controversial, but today we're RANKING all of the restaurants in Magic Kingdom, BEST to WORST! MAKE SURE you let us know in the comments below how this matches up with your favorites! And don't forget to sign up for our mailing list to get a full printable checklist of all of our favorites in the magic kingdom! http://www.disneyfoodblog.com/MKList [Subscribe for more Disney Food Videos!] http://bit.ly/1rqUGbh [Join our Newsletter] http://disneyfoodblog.com/the-disney-food-blog-newsletter Want to support the channel? Check out our line of Disney Dining Travel Guides at http://DFBStore.com and use PROMO CODE: DFBGUIDE to take 30% off! Get tips, tricks, reviews, and budget advice at http://DisneyFoodBlog.com [Social Links] http://Twitter.com/disneyfoodblog http://Facebook.com/disneyfoodblog http://Instagram.com/disneyfoodblog
Views: 615458 DFBGuide
Review of Early Morning Magic
 
13:20
Early Morning Magic is a separately-ticketed event held in Fantasyland at Disney World's Magic Kingdom. Brian was there to check it out, tell you about it, and make lots of dumb mistakes (that he eventually realizes). Review of Magic Kingdom After Hours: Seven Dwarfs Mine Train Rope Drop Video: For tips on how to beat the crowds and amazing tools to customize your trip visit TouringPlans at https://goo.gl/XTSHRR Like us on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TouringPlans/ Follow us on TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/touringplans Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/touringplans
Views: 24448 TouringPlans
DINING REVIEW: Crystal Palace at Magic Kingdom | Character Breakfast
 
10:32
DINING REVIEW: Crystal Palace at Magic Kingdom | Character Breakfast features Winnie the Pooh and friends! Have you ever been before? We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Facebook: www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 12632 The WDW Couple
The Crystal Palace - Magic Kingdom Dining Review
 
04:44
In February, Angela had dinner at The Crystal Palace, a character dining experience located at Magic Kingdom park in Walt Disney World. View her experience here! Subscribe for more great Walt Disney World and Disneyland videos! For tips on how to beat the crowds at the parks visit https://goo.gl/WuEBfG Helpful Links: THE CRYSTAL PALACE TOURINGPLANS PAGE: https://touringplans.com/magic-kingdom/dining/crystal-palace HOLLYWOOD & VINE DINING REVIEW: https://youtu.be/Qrx-Y1VR8p0 Check out our recent videos! SNACK REVIEW - WIZARDING WORLD OF HARRY POTTER: https://youtu.be/AVpcNFFgw7o CREATING TOURING PLAN ON OUR MOBILE APP: https://youtu.be/jzN4zQNinxc Check out our BLOG: https://blog.touringplans.com Like us on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/TouringPlans/ Follow us on TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/touringplans Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/touringplans Listen to our PODCAST: - iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/touringplans-podcast/id1321553853 - FeedBurner: http://feeds.feedburner.com/touringplanspodcast - TuneIn: http://tun.in/pi4AO Order a T-SHIRT! https://www.teepublic.com/user/touringplans
Views: 4342 TouringPlans
Magic Kingdom's Best Table Service Restaurants!!
 
06:57
There are a lot of really awesome table service options in the Magic Kingdom. And really if you're looking for a good meal and a fun experience, it's kind of hard to go wrong. But we wanted to take a few minutes to point out what some of our absolute FAVORITE table service options are here - the gems that you've got to try at least once! [Subscribe for more Disney Food Videos!] http://bit.ly/1rqUGbh [Join our Newsletter] http://disneyfoodblog.com/the-disney-food-blog-newsletter Want to support the channel? Check out our line of Disney Dining Travel Guides at http://DFBStore.com. Get tips, tricks, reviews, and budget advice at http://DisneyFoodBlog.com [Social Links] http://Twitter.com/disneyfoodblog http://Facebook.com/disneyfoodblog http://Instagram.com/disneyfoodblog
Views: 107640 DFBGuide
The Plaza Restaurant in Magic Kingdom Full Review!  Great Ice Cream and Sandwiches!
 
04:48
here's our full review of the Plaza Restaurant in Magic Kingdom! Great Reuben Sandwich and Ice Cream!
Views: 1713 PAUL TORRES
Crystal Palace Review,! Eeyore Stops By!  Magic Kingdom!
 
06:06
Having lunch at the Crystal Palace! Full review! Eeyore stops by! Great buffet!
Views: 225 PAUL TORRES
DINING REVIEW: Columbia Harbor House | Magic Kingdom
 
11:46
VLOG 072 - Mobile Ordering is so easy and convenient, so we used it here at the Columbia Harbor House in Magic Kingdom, we even got some free food out of it! Be sure to like, share, and subscribe! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwyYVvfqoeIzccrIJPey6DA?disable_polymer=true ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/request-a-free-quote/ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Views: 20314 The WDW Couple
Disney World Magic Kingdom AFTER HOURS PARTY & Review
 
32:00
Disney's Magic Kingdom After Hours Party This was The Mouse Diva's first visit to the After Hours Party at Magic Kingdom. It is a ticketed event. Find out what it was like and her thoughts of the event. This was filmed March 1,, 2018 Check out these Mouse Diva vlogs: Disney Travel Day and Coronado Springs arrival: https://youtu.be/624t2q2DuRU Wolfgang Puck Express vlog: https://youtu.be/2eodqFlVutY Check out my other vlogs: Disney World resort tours, restaurant reviews, shopping hauls, Disney special events and more. The Mouse Diva PO Box 1068 Mountain Home, NC 28758 Royalty free music provided by Epidemic Sound. #Disney #mousediva
Views: 1089 The Mouse Diva
Best Character Meal at the Magic Kingdom
 
36:23
Visit our official website - http://www.beyondthekingdoms.com Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/beyondthekingdoms/ Follow us on Twitter: @Beyond_Kingdoms Follow us on Instagram: @Beyond_Kingdoms Like our shows? Support Beyond the Kingdoms! You can contribute to our channel by clicking on this Amazon link:http://amzn.to/2nko6c3 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Beyond the Kingdoms | Episode 42 for Sunday, June 17th, 2017 In this week's episode, we launch a new series exploring the character meals around Walt Disney World. In this inaugural episode in the series, we ask what is the best character meal restaurant at the Magic Kingdom and the surrounding hotels on the monorail loop. We give you a break down of cuisine, price and of course character experiences at Chef Mickey's, Ohana, 1900 Park Fare, Crystal Palace and Cinderella's Royal Table. ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- SHOWNOTES: - Details on Chef Mickey's at Contemporary: http://bit.ly/Kp6kgO - Breakfast menu at Chef Mickey's: http://bit.ly/2sLihYv - Brunch menu at Chef Mickey's: http://bit.ly/2snXK9A - Dinner menu at Chef Mickey's: http://bit.ly/2seemlP - Reviews of Chef Mickey's: http://bit.ly/2rDpVUJ - Details on 'Ohana at Polynesian: http://bit.ly/1f1uDzw - Breakfast menu at 'Ohana: http://bit.ly/1CW3KbT - Reviews on 'Ohana: http://bit.ly/2seie6j - Details on 1900 Park Fare: http://bit.ly/1XFDEEa - Breakfast menu at 1900 Park Fare: http://bit.ly/2rIF2HG - Dinner menu at 1900 Park Fare: http://bit.ly/2rsiAU1 - Reviews on 1900 Park Fare: http://bit.ly/2tftQ7w - Details on Crystal Palace: http://bit.ly/1kw4L1f - Breakfast menu at Crystal Palace: http://bit.ly/1w1vYNo - Lunch menu at Crystal Palace: http://bit.ly/2tfyEcT - Dinner menu at Crystal Palace: http://bit.ly/2iHyNk0 - Reviews on Crystal Palace: http://bit.ly/2tfJUWQ - Details on Cinderella's Royal Table: http://bit.ly/PhYisD - Breakfast menu at Cinderella's Royal Table: http://bit.ly/2tfFUpd - Lunch menu at Cinderella's Royal Table:http://bit.ly/2rIXH6x - Dinner menu at Cinderella's Royal Table: http://bit.ly/1CT4DBR - Reviews on Cinderella's Royal Table: http://bit.ly/2rDgSU0 MUSIC NOTES: - Jumpin Boogie Woogie by Audionautix is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://audionautix.com/ - Old Bossa by Twin Musicom is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) Artist: http://www.twinmusicom.org/
Views: 14156 Beyond the Kingdoms
DFB Review: Casey's Corner in Disney World's Magic Kingdom
 
04:35
Time to sing a rousing chorus of “Take Me Out to the Ballgame” as we head over to one of the Magic Kingdom’s most beloved counter service spots, Casey’s Corner! This has been one of our go-to hangouts for years, and we're excited to put together an actual video review of it for you! [Check out the full blog post on DisneyFoodBlog:] http://bit.ly/2emsKD3 [Subscribe for more Disney Food Videos!] http://bit.ly/1rqUGbh [Join our Newsletter] http://disneyfoodblog.com/the-disney-food-blog-newsletter Want to support the channel? Check out our line of Disney Dining Travel Guides at http://DFBStore.com. Get tips, tricks, reviews, and budget advice at http://DisneyFoodBlog.com [Social Links] http://Twitter.com/disneyfoodblog http://Facebook.com/disneyfoodblog http://Instagram.com/disneyfoodblog
Views: 32308 DFBGuide
Magic Kingdom Fireworks DESSERT PARTY | Vlog & Review
 
27:06
Sharing my vlogs & review of the Magic Kingdom Happily Ever After Fireworks Dessert Party with Garden Plaza Viewing (also chatting about past experiences with Tomorrowland Terrace viewing!). Have you tried any Disney World dessert parties? Post your thoughts in the comments! ✨ You can also find me on: 👇 INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/bookishprincess TWITTER: http://twitter.com/bookishprincess FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/pinchofpixiedust BLOG: http://apinchofpixiedust.com PODCAST: http://wdwatoz.com CONTACT: [email protected] Get access to exclusive vlogs, polls, and more pixie dust by becoming a Bookish Princess patron: http://patreon.com/bookishprincess (Old) Wishes Dessert Party Blog Post: http://www.apinchofpixiedust.com/2013/04/tomorrowland-terrace-fireworks-dessert.html Happily Ever After from Outside the Parks: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JpVjkgd7U5g
Views: 13792 BookishPrincess
TOP 10 Magic Kingdom rides and experiences | Walt Disney World 2017
 
08:16
Check out my top 10 must do rides, snacks and experiences at Disney's Magic Kingdom park at Walt Disney World. I upload a Disney vlog every Saturday and another Disney video every Wednesday. Thanks for watching, please like and subscribe for more :) May 2017 Disney World vlogs - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPS4byCltDMqd_uqTieWxvpp0ww_py5-k Top 5 best value disney dining plan snack credits - https://youtu.be/x1qA_F4fZK4 Feb/March 2017 Disney World vlogs - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPS4byCltDMr8aV-zeon60gIKc0PxUVYR October 2016 Disney World vlogs - https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPS4byCltDMqL17ioLuSUWu8Oqv4ZtHTO What NOT to do at walt Disney World - https://youtu.be/k3x8lVMT4YU Follow me :) Search Disney in Detail on facebook, Insteagram & twitter
Views: 54139 Disney in Detail
Liberty Tree Tavern at Magic Kingdom Review - Walt Disney World Restaurants
 
05:20
Liberty Tree Tavern at Magic Kingdom Review - Walt Disney World Restaurants. Join us as we do a Liberty Tree Tavern Review at the Magic Kingdom! Another Walt Disney World Restaurant! We just moved! Get to know Florida with us! We are Theme Park Brews. Disney loving, drink chugging, Theme Park vlogging, park hopping adventurers and we want to share our lives with you! From Walt Disney World to Universal Studios. Theme Parks to Amusement Parks. Orlando, Florida fun is what we are about! We vlog, so I guess you can call us vloggers. Places we love! Epcot, The Magic Kingdom, Hollywood Studios, Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Islands of Adventure, and many many more! Add us on Twitter/Instagram/ or Facebook under ThemeParkBrews Here is our PO BOX! YAY! Theme Park Brews PO Box 117 Goldenrod Fl, 32733 THEME PARK BREWS MERCH https://shop.spreadshirt.com/ThemeParkBrews/ Also you can support us on Patreon or PayPal https://www.patreon.com/ThemeParkBrews paypal.me/themeparkbrews
Views: 1307 Morty Mouse
Cosmic Ray's Starlight Cafe | Disney Dining Review | Magic Kingdom
 
13:30
Today, Jenna takes you to Cosmic Ray's Starlight Cafe to give you a quick tour and review of this awesome Walt Disney World Restaurant in the Magic Kingdom! Of course, one of the highlights of this restaurant is Sonny Eclipse, and Jenna definitely pays him a visit in this vlog! Do you like Sonny Eclipse? Do you like eating at Cosmic Ray's? Leave a comment and let us know! Enjoy!! Check out our Sponsors: Want the best Disney info on the web? Visit our friends at MickeyBlog - http://www.mickeyblog.com Want to plan a trip to Disney? Get 100% FREE planning assistance at http://www.mickeytravels.com Visit http://windowrepairparts.us for all of your window repair needs! Use the coupon code ResortTV1 for 20% off of your purchase! How to support ResortTV1: During Live Streams - Click the Dollar sign by the Chat Box. Anytime - Go to http://paypal.me/ResortTV1 Anytime - Go to http://www.patreon.com/ResortTV1 We finally got a PO Box! Mail will be featured on Live Streams! Send us some mail at: ResortTV1 P.O. Box 3008 Windermere, FL 34786 Order a ResortTV1 T-Shirt: http://shop.spreadshirt.com/ResortTV1 Connect with us on your favorite networks: Discord: https://discordapp.com/invite/rStEPsY Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/ResortTV1 YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/c/ResortTV1 Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ResortTV1 Reddit: http://www.reddit.com/r/ResortTV1 Google+: https://plus.google.com/+ResortTV1/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/ResortTV1/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/ResortTV1/
Views: 4726 ResortTV1
DINING REVIEW: Liberty Tree Tavern | Magic Kingdom
 
05:02
Disney Dining Review: Liberty Tree Tavern at Magic Kingdom is a great colonial themed restaurant offering app, entrees, and a all you can eat family style meal. Mail: PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/request-a-free-quote/ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬
Views: 12684 The WDW Couple
Disney Liberty Tree Tavern lunch REVIEW Magic Kingdom
 
14:10
Come along as Mr. Mouse Diva, Master Mouse and I have lunch at the Liberty Tree Traven in Magic Kingdom. It is a table service and is one dining credit on the Disney dining plan. After lunch, we play food critics and give you our review. Check out these Mouse Diva vlogs: The Muppets "Moment In History" Show in Magic Kingdom https://youtu.be/Dqe6VeC6AJg Wolfgang Puck Express vlog: https://youtu.be/2eodqFlVutY Check out my other vlogs: Disney World resort tours, restaurant reviews, shopping hauls, Disney special events and more. The Mouse Diva PO Box 1068 Mountain Home, NC 28758 Royalty free music provided by Epidemic Sound. #mousediva #Disney #MagicKingdom #DisneyVacation
Views: 2633 The Mouse Diva
Lunch at Jungle Skipper Canteen | Magic Kingdom
 
06:52
Join Pete, Steve, and special guest Brian as they dine and review Skipper Canteen located in the Magic Kingdom at Walt Disney World. Watch and see what they thought of their experience and whether this is a do-not-miss or if you should just keep paddling up stream! Have you dined at Skipper's Canteen before? Let us know about your experience in the comments below! For more episodes of The DIS Unplugged, visit http://www.disunplugged.com/ Subscribe to the DIS Unplugged YouTube Channel! http://www.youtube.com/disunplugged Visit http://www.wdwinfo.com for more information on Walt Disney World Resort! Like us on FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/the.dis Follow us on TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/thedis Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/the.dis
Views: 53526 DIS Unplugged
Walt Disney World V.I.Passholder Event at Magic Kingdom Review! (WORLD OF MICAH)
 
14:25
Being an Annual Passholder at Walt Disney World sure came in handy for this evening! I was able to attend the V.I.Passholder Event at Magic Kingdom and boy was it fun! Minimal lines, great weather and we even got to see Space Mountain with the LIGHTS ON!?! See for yourself in this episode! Thanks for watching this video! If you want to see more click the "SUBSCRIBE" button above! You can also find more information at: MERCHANDISE: http://www.worldofmicah.spreadshirt.com WEBSITE: http://www.worldofmicah.com FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/worldofmicah TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/worldofmicah INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/worldofmicah Thanks for taking a closer look! -Micah
Views: 1006 World of Micah
DINING REVIEW: Tony's Town Square Restaurant at Magic Kingdom
 
08:12
Tony's Town Square Restaurant at Magic Kingdom Dining Review with our friends Ken and Jenn! We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Sony a7sii: https://amzn.to/2MQk3Bo Zyhiun Crane 2: https://amzn.to/2o7Uyxq Lens: https://amzn.to/2oaWVQ1 Sony a6000: https://amzn.to/2MLc6xu Zhyiun Crane-M https://amzn.to/2o9p6Py The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Tripod: https://amzn.to/2oeOofj Camera Backpack: https://amzn.to/2NbpkAu iPhone 8 Plus: https://amzn.to/2NiPP7n Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Facebook: www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 12665 The WDW Couple
Be Our Guest New Prix Fixe Menu Review | Magic Kingdom
 
19:33
Join Craig and Jackie as they try out the brand new Prix Fixe dinner menu at Be Our Guest Restaurant in the Magic Kingdom at Walt Disney World. Gone is the old a la carte menu and now the only option for dinner is a prix fixe menu that is 2 Table Service credits on the Disney Dining Plan or $55 per person. Visit http://www.disunplugged.com to hear more from The DIS Unplugged team. Subscribe to the DIS Unplugged YouTube Channel! http://www.youtube.com/disunplugged Like us on FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/disunplugged Follow us on TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/thedis Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/the.dis
Views: 48936 DIS Unplugged
Slime Review Cotton Candy Floam Magic Kingdom Cloud Fluff Cookies & Cream Butter Snoop Slimes Shop
 
16:56
Today I'm review six slimes I purchased from Snoop Slimes, includinh floam, cloud, butter & fish bowl bead slimes. Hope you enjoy this video :) Thanks for watching! Follow me on: Twitter at: https://twitter.com/MiniToyLove Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/minitoylove/ ************************************************************** Check out my Playlists: ************************************************************** Blind Bags/Blind Boxes Openings: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggxLQOD-7l3FGSq3Il4dpf4 Toy Openings & Reviews: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gipUJMAjWssKcxHapM-sMfh Toy Hunting Videos: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggr-aCXfuiO0QdKNqoRv2cS Shopkins: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjXfPJEDaoTalmGmeMwK_bc Five Nights At Freddy's: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggThX96q1WUXckNCVa0ROsA Blind Bag Ship Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giIHxWQ6ocSZD_0kamtn3ji Re-ment miniatures: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggl9tYEfRpioFsTOKsn1CZc Everything Disney: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjWoxMuG8sASuVC9_tBUUo- Squishies: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giahnPW6gY4PCIO5PiGtAuF Kawaii Hauls: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjJo9RT41pvstcO1EfUMw-G Lalaloopsy: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ggOXALi95gC9UaPERS0tc-b Happy Places & Mini Shoppies: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjg7d-CtMdine8njOlkCbJ4 Coloring Time Episodes: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjgoQy48MWSpX3GLctd5iRH Littlest Pet Shop: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghlBEapuS404K-qioIg5QmT Num Noms: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gg9nrJ13e4enbzDNipg2OQy Monster High: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1giZGsWWSqYiDS-AeGHAGWxr Japanese Stationery & Stickers: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghtUFwqkoauYtrtd1JIDK44 Grossery Gang: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghdF3td3Et84828surxleot Tsum Tsums: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1ghU7hO9aH7ZfJcu7w8YciIg Tokidoki: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLEptYJ5UK1gjYOQ0-wEABy_lSLBtMDjpR ******************************************************************
Views: 7598 Mini Toy Love
Review of Sleepy Hollow Refreshments, Magic Kingdom || Walt Disney World Quick Service Dining Review
 
04:19
In this video, we check out the Sleepy Hollow Refreshments Quick Service Restaurant at the Magic Kingdom Park in Walt Disney World. We review the Sweet & Spicy Chicken Waffle Sandwich and the All Beef Pretzel Dog. Both were great bang for your buck, but which one did we prefer??? Watch to find out. 🤓Connect with us! 🤓 Subscribe & hit that 🔔to become a Geekqual 🐣Twitter: https://twitter.com/GeekOutGetaways 📸 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/geeked.out.getaways/ 🎬Like Our Vlogs?🎬 You might also like: Disney After Hours at the Magic Kingdom Park: https://youtu.be/hl89lULAcjs Hollywood Studios & Vlogger Meetup with Viapree Project & WALTWINS: https://youtu.be/lxb8GxwUx4I 360 Big Thunder Mountain: https://youtu.be/2IXt4t8BzNE 🤓Channels we mentioned in this video 🤓 Viapree Project https://www.youtube.com/user/viapreeproject 🤓Channels we geek out on 🤓 Viapree Project https://www.youtube.com/user/viapreeproject ResortTV1 https://www.youtube.com/user/jnnelson79 WALTWINS https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCnwrghkpn_SklBcUPurgAjQ Our Themed Life: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5cSd21vw6KDIqLoXm-EnQg Thomas Ever After: https://www.youtube.com/user/AlderAcademy MagicalNewsLIVE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBgMljyyZWo7ND-Z39Co8hw 💌Send us mail 💌 Geeked Out Getaways Attn: Julia Hughes P.O. Box 30040 Glenpark PO Kelowna BC V1V 1Y0 ♫Music By♫ DJ Quads ●Soundcloud - https://soundcloud.com/aka-dj-quads ●Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/djquads/ ●Twitter - https://twitter.com/DjQuads ♫Music By♫ ●DJ Quads - Circus ●Song - https://youtu.be/VIoH-sYxoy4 ●Follow DJ Quads - http://smarturl.it/dj-quads
Views: 296 Geeked Out Getaways
Ohana Dinner Review 2018 & Magic Kingdom | Polynesian Resort | Walt Disney World Vlog
 
24:49
We review dinner at Ohana located at Walt Disney World's Polynesian Village Resort. This Hawaiian themed 'all you care to enjoy' feast will appeal to the whole family young and old, we had an amazing time. After we take a trip on the Monorail over to Magic Kingdom for a few rides on some old favorites like Peter Pan's Flight and Dumbo the Flying Elephant! SUPORT US ON PATREON► https://www.patreon.com/thisorlandolife SUBSCRIBE HERE► http://www.youtube.com/thisorlandolife T.O.L TWITTER► http://www.twitter.com/ThisOrlandoLife T.O.L INSTAGRAM► https://www.instagram.com/thisorlandolife/ Follow Oliver on... Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/oliver_troliver Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pg/olivergre... Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/olly24uk/ Snapchat: olly24uk Follow Spencer on... Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/imspencerhart Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/imspencerhart
Views: 19054 This Orlando Life
LSD Reviews: Sorcerers of the Magic Kingdom Review
 
06:25
Doing things a bit differently this time around. We take a look at something theme park related this time, the newest attraction at the Magic Kingdom, Sorcerers of the Magic Kingdom!
Views: 5426 TheShinkoShowLSD
DINING REVIEW: Be Our Guest Breakfast at Magic Kingdom
 
11:05
DINING REVIEW of Be Our Guest Breakfast at Magic Kingdom Park! We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Sony a7sii: https://amzn.to/2MQk3Bo Zyhiun Crane 2: https://amzn.to/2o7Uyxq Lens: https://amzn.to/2oaWVQ1 Sony a6000: https://amzn.to/2MLc6xu Zhyiun Crane-M https://amzn.to/2o9p6Py The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Tripod: https://amzn.to/2oeOofj Camera Backpack: https://amzn.to/2NbpkAu iPhone 8 Plus: https://amzn.to/2NiPP7n Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd Email Us: [email protected] ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Facebook: www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: https://fs26.formsite.com/phfxDh/form2/index.html MUSIC: https://player.epidemicsound.com/
Views: 11775 The WDW Couple
[Doku] Disney's Magic Kingdom - Park Check - Walt Disney World
 
13:28
Epcot: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-3jtj1ktFcE&t=3s Hollywood Studios: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v16ee9TOOH0&t=1s Animal Kingdom: comming soon Kontakt: [email protected] Support: https://www.paypal.me/RideReview https://patreon.com/ridereview Onride/Offride Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/rideview OnTour Vlogs: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC1Qwq1G83_OEGCqP831zvUw Hier findet Ihr eine Karte mit einer Übersicht über alle Parks hier auf dem Kanal: https://www.google.com/maps/d/edit?mid=z8YsRqSb8ptc.kR4pUcg2FbXA Onride/Offride Channel: https://www.youtube.com/c/rideview Ride Review on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ridereview Ride Review on Instagram: https://instagram.com/ridereview/ Ride Review on Twitter: https://twitter.com/RealRideReview Endcard Musik: Ride Review Endcard Track by https://soundcloud.com/Epidemix-Records Musik: Jellyfish in Space von Kevin MacLeod ist unter der Lizenz Creative Commons Attribution license (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/4.0/) lizenziert. Quelle: http://incompetech.com/music/royalty-free/index.html?isrc=USUAN1500030 Interpret: http://incompetech.com/ Amazon Support*: https://www.amazon.de/exec/obidos/subst/home/home.html?_encoding=UTF8&link_code=hom&tag=ridrev-21 ► FACEBOOK GRUPPE - „Freizeitpark Kirmes Achterbahn“ powered by Funfair Blog, Ride Review & ME Pictures Freizeitpark TV: https://www.facebook.com/groups/944516045603335 *Ride Review ist Teilnehmer des Partnerprogramms von Amazon EU, das zur Bereitstellung eines Mediums für Websites konzipiert wurde, mittels dessen durch die Platzierung von Werbeanzeigen und Links zu www.ridereview.de (Amazon.co.uk / Amazon.de / de.BuyVIP.com / Amazon.fr / Amazon.it / it.BuyVIP.com / Amazon.es / es.BuyVIP.com )] Werbekostenerstattung verdient werden kann.
Views: 6834 Ride Review
Disney World Magic Kingdom PLAZA RESTAURANT Review Table Service
 
03:40
Trying out another Walt Disney World restaurant for the first time: Plaza Restaurant in Magic Kingdom - table service, not quick service. June 2016 Make sure to watch The Mouse Diva resort tours, restaurant reviews, special event and Disney haul videos. The Mouse Diva PO Box 1068 Mountain Home, NC 28758
Views: 4609 The Mouse Diva
Jungle Cruise Skipper Canteen in Magic Kingdom review!  January 2018
 
09:38
Having lunch at the Jungle Cruise Skipper Canteen with Disney Deluxe Dining Plan! Is it worth it? See our review!
Views: 1515 PAUL TORRES
Review of Marceline to Magic Kingdom tour (Spoiler alert: it's 1 of the best) - WDW Prep School
 
06:38
The Marceline to Magic Kingdom Tour at Magic Kingdom offers some history and time on attractions. Hear how it went. For more info on this tour, check out https://wdwprepschool.com/review-of-the-marceline-to-magic-kingdom-tour-at-disney-world/ Other links: • Disney World planning info - https://WDWPrepSchool.com • Instagram - https://instagram.com/wdwprepschool • Facebook - https://facebook.com/wdwprepschool • Twitter - https://twitter.com/wdwprepschool • Pinterest - https://pinterest.com/wdwprepschool
Views: 1297 WDW Prep School
DINING REVIEW: Pecos Bill Tall Tale Inn | Magic Kingdom
 
06:09
This Disney Dining Review Monday is brought to you from Pecos Bill Tall Tale Inn at Magic Kingdom, Walt Disney World. Each week we release a Dining Review from around the Orlando theme park area! We LOVE getting mail! If you would like to send us something please send it to: The WDW Couple PO BOX 568 Loughman, FL 33858 Our Gear: Camera Stabilizer: https://goo.gl/q3s2j7 Our Camera: http://amzn.to/2k6LlUI The Mic: http://amzn.to/2zieKD6 Phone Stabilizer: http://amzn.to/2CKDrbd ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ Official WDW Couple Merchandise: https://www.teepublic.com/user/thewdwcouple Join our Facebook Group Here: https://www.facebook.com/groups/WDWCouples/ You can find us on all other social media @thewdwcouple Blog: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thewdwcouple/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/thewdwcouple/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/thewdwcouple Tumblr: https://thewdwcouple.tumblr.com/ Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/thewdwcouple/ Logo designed by Matthew Rippey For inquiries email [email protected] To request a FREE quote to start planning your next vacation click here: http://www.thewdwcouple.com/request-a-free-quote/ ▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬▬ ♫Music By♫ ●Huma Huma - First Day - https://youtu.be/V9OcXcM_FB4
Views: 10679 The WDW Couple
Big Thunder Mountain Railroad Review HD Magic Kingdom & Disneyland Roller Coaster
 
04:08
It's one of the more famous roller coasters out there, and is one of the most elaborate themed rides out there. This review is for the coaster at both Magic Kingdom and Disneyland, as they are not too different, and I have experienced both versions. I explain the differences of the two coasters in the beginning of the video, for those interested. Many thanks to the fans who sent in some of the photos that were used in this video! Special thanks go to: Bobby Bokista, Michael Gray, AmaryllisGardener, Burail1, and Brandon Wholey at en.wikipedia Want to become a part of Coaster Studios? Take photos around the parks, send them to me, and they might just get featured in a video! Please send them to [email protected] Photos must have been taken by you, and cannot be watermarked. By sending them to me, you are giving me the right to edit them and use them in any video that I choose. I am accepting photographs from any park, anywhere! Photos don't have to be of just the roller coasters. Any photos are appreciated! A Shout-Out goes to Casey Rentmeester for creating the Coaster Studios animated logo seen at the beginning and end of this video. Make sure to 'like' Coaster Studios on Facebook for interactive content, trip reports, and behind the scenes clips! Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/Coaster-Studios/1376820432592949 Follow on Twitter: @coasterstudios https://twitter.com/coasterstudios Remember to Like, Comment, and Subscribe for more!
Views: 16317 Coaster Studios
Columbia Harbour House Lunch Review | Magic Kingdom WDW | From The Parks Ep. 11 | 12/29/17
 
17:03
In Episode 11 of From The Parks, join us for a quick-service seafood lunch at Columbia Harbour House located in Magic Kingdom's Liberty Square! The colonial & nautical theming is top-rate, and dining rooms are spacious...so enjoy a relaxing break here from the hustle and bustle of the park. Don't miss the highlight of the menu: the yummy New England Lobster Roll. Have you eaten at Columbia Harbour House recently? Please leave us a comment and share YOUR dining experience. At Our Magical Gems, we keep you up to date on Disney news and share our Walt Disney World experiences! We have a passion for the attractions, resorts, food, and special events!!! New episodes every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday! MON: Disney News WED: How To Disney FRI: From The Parks We also create handmade jewelry and gifts inspired by our love of all things Disney! We hope that our designs bring you peace, happiness, and Disney magic all year round. Please visit Our Magical Gems on Etsy to shop our jewelry inspired by Disney: http://www.OurMagicalGems.Etsy.com Subscribe to the Our Magical Gems YouTube Channel! https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCactQn-OKRLHUlnDFCvaoCA Like us on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/OurMagicalGems Follow us on TWITTER: http://twitter.com/OurMagicalGems Follow us on INSTAGRAM: http://www.instagram.com/OurMagicalGems Contact us at: [email protected] Royalty-Free Music: Fife and Drum Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 License http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/ The Show Must Be Go Kevin MacLeod (incompetech.com) Licensed under Creative Commons: By Attribution 3.0 http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/
Views: 1319 Our Magical Gems
WALT DISNEY WORLD MAGIC KINGDOM MICKEY MOUSE REVIEW 5/15/80 CLOSED ATTRACTION
 
09:33
This is one of the two oldest vides that I have of WDW. I'll be adding the other one shortly. Back then the size of the equiptment needed for videotaping was ridiculous. Now it fits in the palm of your hand.
Views: 35649 Disneyworld144
Cinderella’s Royal Table Restaurant Review | Walt Disney World | Magic Kingdom | 1080p 60fps
 
05:20
My next restaurant review is at a place considered to be the most popular and most sought after reservation in the entire Walt Disney World Resort: Cinderella's Royal Table! Come with me explore this very unique dining experience, filled with amazing medieval architecture, delicious breakfast entrees, and even some beautiful Disney princesses! Video Intro: "Come Along" by Gotthard For more information on the Magic Kingdom, please visit https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/destinations/magic-kingdom. For more information on Cinderella Castle at the Magic Kingdom, including other attractions and shows, please visit https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/attractions/magic-kingdom/cinderella-castle. For more information on Cinderella's Royal Table, please visit https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/dining/magic-kingdom/cinderella-royal-table. For more information on Disney Dining, including dining packages and reservations at this and other Walt Disney World restaurants, please visit https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/dining. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RoadtripDave1 Twitter: https://twitter.com/RoadtripDave Please visit my Partner Channel: Our Themed Life https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5cSd21vw6KDIqLoXm-EnQg Please “Like“ this video, leave a comment, share the video with others, and click SUBSCRIBE! Don’t forget to also click the “Bell“ icon for notifications when new videos come out! Thanks for your support!
Views: 575 Roadtrip Dave
Contempoaray Resort Review and Tips
 
05:07
Disney's Contemporary resort is one of the Deluxe resorts at Walt Disney World and offers a fantastic experience at Walt Disney World. With its Sister resort, Bay Lake Tower, the Contemporary resort is the closest you can be to the Magic Kingdom without staying in Cinderella castle...(which is a real thing btw) With Chef Mickeys for breakfast, where you can dine with Mickey and his pals, to the fantastic view of the Magic Kingdom from California Grill the dining at the Contemporary resort is truly a magical experience. All of the dining locations can be found here: https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/resorts/contemporary-resort/dining/ I give it an overall grade of an A+ The best advantage to staying at the Contemporary resort is the location next to Magic Kingdom and on the monorail line, along with its great dining. More information is available here: https://disneyworld.disney.go.com/resorts/contemporary-resort/ ✨ Thanks for being a part of the Magic with me! ✨ Where you can find me: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DisneywithMichael/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/disneywithmichael Twitter: https://twitter.com/WDWMichaelKay Periscope: @WDWMichaelKay I would love to hear from you! I will respond to as many comments as I can so don't be shy, we are all friendly here. 😁👋 Here is the equipment I use: Bendy Tripod I use to carry the Camera: http://amzn.to/2d8xhbz Large Tripod: http://amzn.to/2gc671N Phone Adapter I use to stream: http://amzn.to/2d8wVlq Phone Battery Mobile Charger: http://amzn.to/2diXNKL Camera I use - Canon 70D: http://amzn.to/2etyj2b Lens I use on the 70D: http://amzn.to/2e92Ga6 Microphone I use on my Camera: http://amzn.to/2e66vR0 Extra Camera Batteries: http://amzn.to/2dKO57E (I carry 3) Extra Battery Charger: http://amzn.to/2etA8w8 5 USB Wall Charger: http://amzn.to/2esR2uz Backpack I use around the parks: http://amzn.to/2f44ju2 I Love getting mail, if you would like to send me something please send it to: Michael Kay P.O. Box 83476 Gaithersburg, MD 20883
Views: 14371 Michael Kay
Disney World's Magic Kingdom Gaston's Tavern Food Review!! | Peter Pans Flight ~2016 ep. 3
 
18:17
From NYC to Disney and Beyond. Traveling, exploring, vacationing and just having fun! Please like and subscribe, love you all! Check out my Instagram @jefftakesphotos , and thank you so much for watching! Now it's time to hit the road so let's go! Check out Star Wars Exhibit Times Square: https://youtu.be/fq1afp41QDA Watch our past Walt Disney Animal Kingdom video here: https://youtu.be/XiOfSU7NfM8 and Pirates Voyage Dinner Show Myrtle Beach, SC https://youtu.be/fSDG87uqjuo Disney World's Magic Kingdom 2016 Peter Pans Flight and Gaston's Tavern Food Review!!! ep. 3 Have fun, much love, thanks again! :))
Views: 14597 Jeff takes Disney
Adventures In The Magic Kingdom Review (NES)
 
06:25
Follow me on Facebook http://www.facebook.com/michaelsretrogamereviews Twitter http://twitter.com/davidhass3lh0ff How can a game be so hated and liked at the same time? Well let's find out why in this review of Adventures In The Magic Kingdom for the Nintendo Entertainment System.

Business writing service
Civil service essay writing
School admission cover letter example
Best writing service reviews
Investment banking cover letter uk