HomeЛюди и блогиRelated VideosMore From: Joy Amin

Pi by Givenchy Fragrance Review (1998)

79 ratings | 3026 views
fragrantica notes: "Oriental woody perfume Pi by the house of Givenchy is excellent for eternal explorers and fans of sensual experiments. Its geometric bottle with perfectly clear lines contains a woody, sensual scent. Basil, rosemary, tarragon and neroli introduce freshness into this generally warm, oriental composition with an accentuated strong note of Guaiac wood standing in union with balmy notes of vanilla, tonka and benzoin resin. The perfume was created by Alberto Morillas in1998. There are several successors of this edition. Their bottles were designed similarly, with an exception of modern and futuristic Pi Neo perfume from 2008. The bottle for Pi was created by Serge Mansau. The successors of perfume Pi from 1998 are the following: Pi Fraiche 2001, Pi Metallic Collector 2004, Pi Original Code 2006, Pi Leather Jacket 2006 and Pi Neo from 2008. Their composition opens with aromas of basil, rosemary, tarragon and mandarin. A heart encompasses neroli, geranium, lily of the valley and anise, while base notes include: vanilla, tonka, cedar, benzoin, almond and yellow sugar"
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (28)
I ROCK OG RETRO SNEAKERS (4 months ago)
Nice review checkout my channel
Callum Brown (5 months ago)
Joy Amin Good review would it last you near a year the 100ml bottle ?
ali butt (6 months ago)
Joy plz review the tussardi reflesso plz
Tamer abd el qader (8 months ago)
I'm not seeing any review for givenchy pour homme in fragrance community i hope joy give us review for this beautiful fragrance
Rhoods Kevin (9 months ago)
What about this BOTTLE UN-Marked version for cheaper $23. Is it good? https://www.ebay.com/itm/PI-GIVENCHY-edt-Cologne-Men-3-3oz-3-4oz-New-TSTR-BOTTLE-UN-MARKED-L-49-/172947699306
özlem mengüloğlu (10 months ago)
hey I have a pi batch number 7V01 is it produced 2017 or 2007? please help me. do you have 2007 bottle??
Super vidal (5 months ago)
özlem mengüloğlu 2017
bunnygirl718 (10 months ago)
I wear this and I get a lot of compliments
markymark74 (1 year ago)
I love the idea of owning the tester bottles with the notes printed on the back. I have no testers yet in my collection though and yes I know not all have the notes printed on the back. Just noticed notes are on the front of the Pi bottle!, not the back.
markymark74 (1 year ago)
I bought this recently. I have the bottle with the small Pi logo which is meant to be the pre-reformultated version. Also the box is a little different. My batch code is 5D01 though which comes up as 2015 on checkfresh. I know it might be that the code was repeated. I paid £40 for it on eBay. 100ml. But I'm not certain if its old or new.
Lion Heart (1 year ago)
I also got the le male vibe from it
Ta mask (1 year ago)
Does this remind you of club de nuit man?
AllAboutFragrance (1 year ago)
Great review brother. Love this one and have recently added this to my collection
Lion Heart (1 year ago)
HEY BROTHER. Keep the reviews coming. Most trusted fragrance reviews on the net. # I'm from NYC # Keepin it Real
Frank G (1 year ago)
Great review brother. This is one of my all time favs. Always got decent performance and projection on my skin.
Tula Sixty Eight (1 year ago)
Thanks you for the reviews. Love the videos.
Keith Montgomery (1 year ago)
I don't like this one at all. There is something in this fragrance that I find very unpleasant.
Lycosa (1 year ago)
Magical bottuhl... Iconic. Joy, you and me both know you love aesthetics ;) you love appearance and presentation!!!!!!!
Felix_233 (1 year ago)
Nice one
killerdemo (1 year ago)
My winter signature scent right here, still want to try Pi air & Pi Neo
Nagger Holocaust (1 year ago)
U arent old! I am just a couple of years younger! :-)
GCU ht (1 year ago)
Can you review Narciso Rodriguez for him ??
Irwin Greed (1 year ago)
Lady Killer. Goto reach for Autumn.
amir sabbagh (1 year ago)
Sadly I didn't try pi but if you and Jeremy said that it's good that means it's very good 😊
amir sabbagh (1 year ago)
This Ralph loren is for more mature men i like the smell my dad used to wear it
amir sabbagh (1 year ago)
im not talking about pi watch the video carefully first 36 sec
kirkham (1 year ago)
its not ralph lauren you spastic
Bob Ono (1 year ago)
1st

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.