HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Redolessence

Givenchy Pi Neo Fragrance / Cologne Review

214 ratings | 10656 views
BUY IT HERE!: http://amzn.to/2nAzaCd Here is a fragrance / cologne review of Givenchy Pi Neo! Thank you for watching! Quality fragrances at Discounted Rates! Shop MaxAroma Now!: http://bit.ly/2nPIi55 FragranceX carries hard to find niche and designer fragrances!: https://bit.ly/2vwqvni Buy cheap niche decants on ScentSplit!: http://bit.ly/2cmR8kh Explore the luxury house of Parfums de Marly here!: https://bit.ly/2MceSfC Shop Mugler best selling fragrances and receive free shipping on any order!: http://bit.ly/2FNiPTY Facebook Group: http://www.facebook.com/groups/redolessencereviews Fragrantica Profile: http://www.fragrantica.com/member/147219/ Looking for the best fragrance / best cologne? Make sure to subscribe for future fragrance reviews / cologne reviews, top 10 fragrances videos, unboxings, giveaways, and more!
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (63)
Good video.
06rockdj (1 month ago)
Being a huge fan of Givenchy Pi, i do really love Pi Neo also still remember when i saw the ad campaign for the first time back in 2008, it was pretty hard to find it, it was a blind buy and so happy i got it, reminds me a little bit of the original Pi at some point maybe in the dry down, longevity and projection is really good on me(Givenchy fragrances works pretty good on my skin). A lot of compliments from people, a good choice for office or a date. The whole concept of this frag reminds me of Neo from the Matrix movie imho. Thanks for ur review buddy ✌🏻 P.S. would u be considering doing a review of the new flanker Givenchy Pi Air? 🙏
Andre Williams (3 months ago)
I had this in my collection and totally forgot about it. I decided to wear it this week and decide if it's a keeper or donate it to my son. I agree it is a powdery smelling cologne. It has that fresh out shower and u just doused yourself in Shower to Shower vibe. It's mos def a hot summer day casual cologne to me. If u like fresh powdery sweet scents and u can find it at Marshalls for $20,it's worth copping. I give it a 2.5 stars
Javier Trevino (3 months ago)
I've always loved this one since it came out. I loved the original Pi, but this one is sweeter in a pear or mandarin, some kind of fruit like that. It was really nice. I'm surprised you didn't like it more.
Lucifer Sam (3 months ago)
Interesting comments from Redolessence, because my understanding of Givenchy Pi Neo is that it's aroma is very similar to Armani Code. So, I was told.
Lucifer Sam (3 months ago)
+Redolessence Yeah the one that said it was Jeremy Fragrance! He made a video recently about the best inexpensive fragrances, or something like that. Hey, I do enjoy watching your reviews!
Redolessence (3 months ago)
That's an interesting comparison! I personally don't get it, and I'm not a fan of this one.
Adam X (4 months ago)
Who went here from antonio's and jeremy's vid.? :D
Redolessence (4 months ago)
Really? That's awesome! I've met both of them and they're good people.
Kenny Benny (7 months ago)
I love this one! I can't stop smelling my shirt!
Redolessence (7 months ago)
I'm glad you love it!
Tamer abd el qader (8 months ago)
I'm not seeing any review of givenchy pour homme the red one not blue label
Chris mitsos (8 months ago)
I have a new bottle and I have a feeling compared to samples I had tried years ago that the new bottles are weaker. It smells really nice fresh and sweet lemony and vanilla but I wished it lasted longer.
bigdaddyshane (1 year ago)
Sharp suit bro!
Redolessence (1 year ago)
Thank you!
Marcelo Siqueira Lima (1 year ago)
How long do you take for choosing a fragrance to wear? How do you choose? Good review, by the way.
Redolessence (1 year ago)
Marcelo Siqueira Lima Thank you so much for watching. It depends on where I wear it as well as how I'm dressed and what mood I'm in. There's so much to factor in! Hahah.
Quinn Palmer (1 year ago)
I don't understand why people say this is a generic scent. I haven't smelled anything that's similar to Pi Neo. It has a bittersweet metallic vibe that I don't think any other fragrance could pull off. Pi Neo's an all time favorite of mine and I'm sad you and many others don't enjoy this one as much as I do. But, to each their own.
Kyle Spangler (1 year ago)
Pretttty sure this is exactly what a "flanker" is....
Rick Scorsese (1 year ago)
Whoa!I have to disagree with you on this one.I actually really like this cologne,gets me compliments whenever I wear it.I think you're comparing it with the original Pi which it's not as good as.But as a cologne on it's own it's perfect for casual wear,especially on warm days with just a t-shirt and jeans.
xxx (1 year ago)
congrats on 35k. We are waiting for the special video!
headridah (1 year ago)
how many sprays should i use when spraying cologne? Sorry if im asking a question you may have answered a million times
Mikey Teflo (6 months ago)
headridah ... 10 squirts on average, 12 at the most, anything over that would be overkill!
Samuel Lee (1 year ago)
Redolessence Do a review on Frederic Malle's Portrait of a Lady! It's a great oud scent!
Imagine Scent (1 year ago)
One of my favorite designer fragrance due to the amount of good memories I had while wearing it. Sad review for me, but can't win them all haha. Thanks for the awesome review!
Miguel Ángel Cabrera (1 year ago)
Great review
Amir Pi (1 year ago)
Great review like always,you rock bro,Thx,cheers
john worth (1 year ago)
Steven it's upsetting that you don't have a Creed Aventus review, could you make one.. I have different reasons for watching different reviewers ex. If I want to laugh I watch JeremyFragrance, but I really love how you go into detail with your reviews as far as caps, sprayers, box and bottle presentation, and your opinion if I want to seriously learn about a fragrance I watch and depend on yours.. By the way, I love your videos & I'm subscribed.
antonio sanchez (1 year ago)
Great video.
Michael McDonald (1 year ago)
I agree with you. I have a bottle basically cause it looks nice. Also it's a better armani code sport
Farhan Butt (1 year ago)
nice video steven,it would be better if you could mention the better alternatives of every frag you are reviewing if its performance is not so good in your opinion...
Daniel Iger (1 year ago)
I'm going to be nice, I'll let you squeak by with 40%. Geez, I'd hate to have you as a teacher.
Daniel Iger (1 year ago)
Redolessence thanks, Steven. I realize I look humourless in my photo, and I should add a "lol" too indicate my jovial intent.
Redolessence (1 year ago)
Daniel Iger Please feel free to comment. I love interacting with subscribers. It's hard to interpret sarcasm on the internet. Thank you for the clarification, and I retract my statement.
Daniel Iger (1 year ago)
Not intending to contribute negatively, I'm just trying to be silly. I just imagined you saying that to a student, and it made me laugh. So I shared. I don't need to comment anymore. I'll just watch in silence.
Redolessence (1 year ago)
Daniel Iger Hey, man. Why the negativity? Is something bothering you? I am very passionate about teaching and contribute a lot to my community. I take your comment very personally.
Scented Moments (1 year ago)
100% agree with your review on this one! I really like the original, but this one is a complete pass to me. Classy suit btw! 😎
Pio Villagran (1 year ago)
Great review as always. Hey by the way, did you make the 34k subscriber video yet? If you did I cant find it.
duplomacette (1 year ago)
Nice review. I appreciate your honesty.
Phillip Walker (1 year ago)
Steven, I concur.  You look sharp enough to cut in this video!  Thank you for your work, and I enjoy your channel.
Talal Ghosheh (1 year ago)
I think this is a good scent for work when you need to smell clean but want to make sure that you're not loud and overstated. I agree that it's not anything over the top but I feel like that's what they were aiming for. To punish it because it's a simple safe scent is s bit unfair but I see what you mean about it being kind of plain.
Fragrance Tattoo (1 year ago)
I own the 8W01 batch that I bought from Tokyo in 2008, it performs better than the current formulation for sure. It also gives me vibes of one of Armani Code flankers but can remember exactly wich one.
TonyQuaz (1 year ago)
Great review bro, I have just recently dabbled into this house with Givenchy play intense which is definitely good.. but stays very clos to the skin. I was wondering if you have sniffed Baccarat Rouge 540 and if so, whats your take, thanks alot bro
Marcus Allen (1 year ago)
Big fan of your channel, been following since the early days. Quite a journey you've had so far. Keep it up!
Ritankar Sasmal (1 year ago)
i have a sample of this n i feel like this is 70% ferragamo aqua essenziale blu(which i like a lot)...almost same minty citrus opening and vibe imo
MrKjellqvist (1 year ago)
Hi! Nice video! If you have tried l'Essence de Cerruti this one is very much alike but Cerruti is the better one imho.
DESC81 0000 (1 year ago)
Nice review!please make review l'homme ultime
Saulo Aires (1 year ago)
Complete review. Very good!
Krzysztof S. (1 year ago)
being poor suck
Rob Whiff (1 year ago)
Love your attention to detail and I see what you mean about this is nothing special but ok for a safe scent , great take Steven ..
Serg S (1 year ago)
Looking sharp my friend! I just realized I've mispronounced that name for years...
Melody Entero (1 year ago)
👍👍☝
Redolessence (1 year ago)
Melody Entero Thank you for watching!
Charles Martin (1 year ago)
Now that's what I like about you and you tell it like it is no b.s.
Redolessence (1 year ago)
Charles Martin Thank you, Charles! I do what I can.
Jay S (1 year ago)
I do like the original Pi and I'd love to try this. 😊 Great review as always. Honest and informative.
Redolessence (1 year ago)
Jay S Thank you for watching, Jay!
Ismael Rosado (1 year ago)
great review .. such a classic that I need to revisit
Redolessence (1 year ago)
Ismael Rosado Thank you for watching, Ismael!
executive (1 year ago)
Great video like always. I personally don't care for the original. I think this one smells better however I don't care for this one either, lol.
Redolessence (1 year ago)
executive Hahaha. Well said!
John M (1 year ago)
Love this video. nice suit looking good mate, I love me a nice suit I'm jealous 😄
Redolessence (1 year ago)
John M Thank you for the compliment, John!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.